William George Fleissner


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1974 UnitedStates
Dissertation: When Normal Implies Collectionwise Hausdorff: Consistency Results

Advisor: Kenneth Kunen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Currie, MelvinUniversity of Pittsburgh1983
Eckertson, FrederickUniversity of Kansas1993
LaBerge, TimothyUniversity of Kansas1992
Stanley, AdrienneUniversity of Kansas1997
Yengulalp, LynneUniversity of Kansas2009

According to our current on-line database, William Fleissner has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32051 for the advisor ID.