Ali Enayat


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Topics in the Model Theory of Set Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Kenneth Kunen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bahrami, SaeidehTarbiat Modares University2018
Blanck, RasmusGöteborg Universitet2017
Gorbow, PaulGöteborgs universitet2018
Mohsenipour, ShahramInstitute for Studies in Theoretical Physics and Mathematics (IPM)2005
Togha, AmirThe George Washington University2004

According to our current on-line database, Ali Enayat has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9936 for the advisor ID.