Volker Heine


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1956 UnitedKingdom

Advisor 1: Nevill Francis Mott

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Animalu, AlexanderUniversity of Ibadan1965
Haydock, RogerUniversity of Cambridge1972
Rice, ThomasUniversity of Cambridge19647
Weaire, DenisUniversity of Cambridge196844

According to our current on-line database, Volker Heine has 4 students and 55 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 90430 for the advisor ID.