Denis Lawrence Weaire

Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1968 UnitedKingdom
Mathematics Subject Classification: 82—Statistical mechanics, structure of matter

Advisor 1: Volker Heine

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alonso Craus, MariaTrinity College, Dublin2005
Bradley, KevinTrinity College, Dublin2001
Drenckhan, WiebkeTrinity College, Dublin2005
Findlay, StuartTrinity College, Dublin1998
Hobbs, DavidTrinity College, Dublin1995
Hutzler, StefanTrinity College, Dublin19973
Kermode, JamesUniversity of Kent, Canterbury1981
MacKinnon, AngusHeriot-Watt University1977
O'Carroll, ConorUniversity College Dublin1988
Phelan, RobertTrinity College, Dublin1996
Ruskin, HeatherTrinity College, Dublin199330
Wejchert, JakubTrinity College, Dublin1988

According to our current on-line database, Denis Weaire has 12 students and 45 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 199051 for the advisor ID.