Thomas Maurice Rice


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1964 UnitedKingdom

Advisor 1: Volker Heine

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ammon, BeatETH Zürich1998
Blatter, GianniETH Zürich1983
Gähler, FranzETH Zürich19881
Heeb, ElmarETH Zürich1994
Lilja, KlasETH Zürich1992
Roos, MarkusETH Zürich1990
Troyer, MatthiasETH Zürich19942

According to our current on-line database, Thomas Rice has 7 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 54489 for the advisor ID.