Dick H. J. de Jongh


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Investigations on the Intuitionistic Propositional Calculus

Advisor: Stephen Cole Kleene

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Muskens, ReinhardUniversiteit van Amsterdam1989
Verbrugge, LaurinaUniversiteit van Amsterdam19936
Shavrukov, VladimirUniversiteit van Amsterdam1994
Hendriks, AlexUniversiteit van Amsterdam1996
Terwijn, SebastiaanUniversiteit van Amsterdam19982
Agostini, AlessandroUniversità degli Studi di Siena2001
Iemhoff, RosalieUniversiteit van Amsterdam20011
Sasaki, KatsumiUniversiteit van Amsterdam2001
Joosten, JoostUniversiteit Utrecht2004
Bezhanishvili, Nikoloz (Nick)Universiteit van Amsterdam20065
Liu, FenrongUniversiteit van Amsterdam2008
Semmes, BrianUniversiteit van Amsterdam2009
Gierasimczuk, NinaUniversiteit van Amsterdam20103
Vargas Sandoval, Ana LuciaUniversiteit van Amsterdam2020

According to our current on-line database, Dick de Jongh has 14 students and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9042 for the advisor ID.