Laurina Christina / Rineke Verbrugge


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1993 Netherlands
Dissertation: Efficient Meta-Mathematics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Anne Sjerp Troelstra
Advisor 2: Dick H. J. de Jongh
Advisor 3: Albert Visser

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kooi, BarteldRijksuniversiteit Groningen20032
Lobanova, AnnaRijksuniversiteit Groningen2012
Pandzic, StipeRijksuniversiteit Groningen2020
Rodenhäuser, Leif BenjaminUniversiteit van Amsterdam2014
Teepe, WouterRijksuniversiteit Groningen2007

According to our current on-line database, Laurina Verbrugge has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 81095 for the advisor ID.