Sven Kosub


Dr. rer. nat. Bayerische Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg 2001 Germany
Dissertation: Complexity and Partitions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Klaus W. Wagner
Advisor 2: Gerd Wechsung

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hohenadel, StefanUniversität Konstanz2012
Nick, BoboUniversität Konstanz2013

According to our current on-line database, Sven Kosub has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 88754 for the advisor ID.