Klaus W. Wagner


Ph.D. Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena 1976 Germany
Dissertation: Zur Theorie der regulären Folgenmengen
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Gerd Wechsung
Advisor 2: Rolf Lindner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Böhler, ElmarBayerische Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg2005
Glaßer, ChristianBayerische Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg20011
Kosub, SvenBayerische Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg20012
Reith, SteffenBayerische Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg20012
Schmitz, HeinzBayerische Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg2001
Vollmer, HeribertBayerische Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg19948

According to our current on-line database, Klaus Wagner has 6 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 67246 for the advisor ID.