Antanas Laurinčikas


Ph.D. Vilniaus universitetas 1975 Lithuania
Dissertation: Value Distribution of Arithmetic Functions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor: Jonas Kubilius

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Giedrius AlkauskasVilniaus universitetas2009
Jovita AtstopieneVilniaus universitetas2015
Aidas BalciunasVilniaus universitetas2014
Violeta BalinskaiteVilniaus universitetas2009
Igoris BelovasVilniaus universitetas2004
Sondra CernigovaVilniaus universitetas2014
Virginija GarbaliauskieneVilniaus universitetas2005
Ramūnas GarunkštisVilniaus universitetas19983
Danute Regina GenieneVilniaus universitetas2009
Jonas GenysVilniaus universitetas2005
Jolita IgnataviciuteVilniaus universitetas2003
Ruta IvanauskaiteVilniaus universitetas2007
Kestutis JanulisVilniaus universitetas2015
Algirdas JavtokasVilniaus universitetas2007
Audrius KacenasVilniaus universitetas1996
Roma KacinskaiteVilniaus universitetas2002
Julija KaraliunaiteVilniaus universitetas2010
Alesia KolupayevaVilniaus universitetas2011
Renata MacaitieneVilniaus universitetas2006
Hamletas MarksaitisVilniaus universitetas1999
Santa RackauskieneVilniaus universitetas2012
Darius SiauciunasVilniaus universitetas2004
Rasa SlezevicieneVilniaus universitetas2002
Teerapat SrichanBayerische Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg2015
Saulius ZamarysVilniaus universitetas2007

According to our current on-line database, Antanas Laurinčikas has 25 students and 28 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 87953 for the advisor ID.