Jonas Kubilius


Ph.D. St. Petersburg State University 1951 Russia
Dissertation: Research on Geometry of Prime Numbers
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor: Yuri Vladimirovich Linnik

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Albertas BakstysVilniaus universitetas1969
Gintautas BareikisVilniaus universitetas1990
Algimantas Jonas BikelisVilniaus universitetas196515
Antanas Kestutis BulotaVilniaus universitetas1963
Regina Dalyte Cibulskyte (Sileikiene)Vilniaus universitetas1971
Edmundas GaigalasVilniaus universitetas19801
Zigmas JuskysVilniaus universitetas1965
Zigmantas KryziusVilniaus universitetas1980
Antanas LaurinčikasVilniaus universitetas197528
Nikolai LazakovichVilniaus universitetas19828
Algirdas MačiulisVilniaus universitetas1983
Mindaugas MaknysVilniaus universitetas1975
Eugenijus ManstavičiusVilniaus universitetas1974, 19945
Alfonsas Pranciskus MatuliauskasVilniaus universitetas1974
Ryte MerkyteVilniaus universitetas1972
Feliksas MiseikisVilniaus universitetas19732
Gintautas MiseviciusVilniaus universitetas1972
Algirdas MitalauskasVilniaus universitetas1964
Jonas ŠiaulysVilniaus universitetas19884
Rimantas SkrabutenasVilniaus universitetas1978
Ramune Aurelija Sliesoraitiene (Lazauskiene)Vilniaus universitetas1971
Vladimir SprindzukVilniaus universitetas1963
Vilius StakėnasVilniaus universitetas1985
Eugenijus StankusVilniaus universitetas1977
Gediminas StepanauskasVilniaus universitetas1981
Jonusas UrbelisVilniaus universitetas1965
Romualdas UzdavinysVilniaus universitetas1962
Jonas VaitkeviciusVilniaus universitetas1964
Pranas VaitkusVilniaus universitetas19732

According to our current on-line database, Jonas Kubilius has 29 students and 93 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46028 for the advisor ID.