Ramūnas Garunkštis


Ph.D. Vilniaus universitetas 1998 Lithuania
Dissertation: Value-Distribution of the Lerch Zeta-Function
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor: Antanas Laurinčikas

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Grigutis, AndriusVilniaus universitetas2012
Kalpokas, JustasVilniaus universitetas2012
Karikovas, Erikas2015
Schmeller, ChristofBayerische Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg2021
Šimėnas, RaivydasVilniaus universitetas2016
Tamošiūnas, RokasVilniaus universitetas2018

According to our current on-line database, Ramūnas Garunkštis has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 87960 for the advisor ID.