Lev Naumovich Shevrin


Ph.D. Ural State University 1961 Russia

Advisor: Petr Grigoryevich Kontorovich

D.Sc. Ural State University 1966 Russia
Dissertation: Lattice properties of semigroups
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

V. A. BaranskiĭUral State University197114
T. I. ErshovaUral State University1974
N. D. FilippovUral State University1969
A. M. GasanovUral State University1978
È. A. GolubovUral State University1970
S. I. KatsmanUral State University1983
Andrei KelarevUral State University19892
Olga KharlampovichUral State University19845
E. I. KleĭmanUral State University1981
V. N. KlimovUral State University1979
O. V. KnyazevUral State University1991
I. O. KoryakovUral State University19851
V. B. LenderUral State University1977
Oktay MamedovUral State University1982
L. M. MartynovUral State University19723
T. A. MartynovaUral State University1983
A. J. OvsyannikovUral State University1980
E. A. PerminovUral State University1985
Alekseĭ PetrovUral State University1987
A. S. ProsvirovUral State University1977
V. V. RasinUral State University1982
Vladimir RepnitskiĭUral State University1985
Bella RozenblatUral State University1985
Mark SapirUral State University19835
Evgeny SukhanovUral State University19809
B. P. TananaUral State University1980
Avraham TrahtmanUral State University1973
Yu. M. VazheninUral State University19724
Boris VernikovUral State University19891
Mikhail VolkovUral State University198016
Alexei ZamyatinUral State University1979

According to our current on-line database, Lev Shevrin has 31 students and 91 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 86245 for the advisor ID.