Petr Grigoryevich Kontorovich

Ph.D. Kazan State University Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 08—General algebraic systems

Advisor: Nikolay Grigorievich Chebotarev

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Georgiy BabikovUral State University1965
Meir BerlinkovUral State University1953
Victor BusarkinUral State University196343
Lidiya BusarkinaUral State University1965
Mikhail EidinovUral State University1963
Pavel FreidmanUral State University1960
Yuri GurevichUral State University19647
Sergei IvanovUral State University1967
Abram KatsmanUral State University1955
Ali KokorinNovosibirsk State University19642
Valeriy KopytovUral State University1964
Konstantin KutiyevUral State University1955
Yakov LivchakUral State University1962
Aleksandr MelentsovUral State University19471
Vatslav NagrebetskiyUral State University1968
Boris PlotkinUral State University19564
Boris PlotkinUral State University19524
Nikolay SesekinUral State University1952
Lev ShevrinUral State University196191
Albert StarostinUral State University196059
Vulf VilyatserMinsk State University1962
Vladimir ZhitomirskyUral State University1963

According to our current on-line database, Petr Kontorovich has 22 students and 192 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 21181 for the advisor ID.