Jerome Paul Levine


Ph.D. Princeton University 1962 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Imbeddings and Immersions of Projective Spaces in Euclidean Space

Advisor: Norman Earl Steenrod

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bandes, DeanBrandeis University1973
Bourgoin, MarioBrandeis University2004
Chazin, RobertUniversity of California, Berkeley1968
Crespin, DanielBrandeis University1971
Friedl, StefanBrandeis University20037
Gutiérrez, MauricioBrandeis University19711
Hughes, JamesBrandeis University1991
Jin, Gyo TaekBrandeis University19888
Kirk, PaulBrandeis University19889
Ko, Ki HyoungBrandeis University198414
Lynch, PhillipBrandeis University1971
Manzoli Neto, OzirideBrandeis University19821
McCrory, ClintonBrandeis University197211
Milishnikov, KirillBrandeis University2001
Moisescu, MariusBrandeis University1996
Park, SeonghwaBrandeis University1997
Pires de Campos, JoseBrandeis University1998
Platt, MaryBrandeis University1984
Sato, NobuyukiBrandeis University1978
Smolinsky, LawrenceBrandeis University19852
Stein, DavidBrandeis University1986
Sun, En-HungBrandeis University1996

According to our current on-line database, Jerome Levine has 22 students and 75 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8583 for the advisor ID.