Paul Andrew Kirk


Ph.D. Brandeis University 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Link Homotopy with one Codimension Two Component

Advisor: Jerome Paul Levine

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Daniel, A.Indiana University1997
Himpel, BenjaminIndiana University2004
Horton, HenryIndiana University2017
Lightfoot, AshIndiana University2016
Pinzon Caicedo, JuanitaIndiana University2014
Ronnenberg, MarkIndiana University2023
Smith, KaiIndiana University2023
Yazinski, JonathanIndiana University2009

According to our current on-line database, Paul Kirk has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36807 for the advisor ID.