Stefan Klaus Friedl


Ph.D. Brandeis University 2003 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Eta-Invariants as Sliceness Obstruction and Their Relation to the Casson-Gordon Invariant
Mathematics Subject Classification: 57—Manifolds and cell complexes

Advisor: Jerome Paul Levine

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Altman, IridaUniversity of Warwick2013
Herrmann, GerritUniversität Regensburg2019
Ince, KenanRice University2016
Meumertzheim, JohannaUniversität Regensburg2019
Nagel, MatthiasUniversität Regensburg2015
Quintanilha, José PedroUniversität Regensburg2021
Toffoli, EnricoUniversität Regensburg2019

According to our current on-line database, Stefan Friedl has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76013 for the advisor ID.