Simon Hellerstein


Ph.D. Syracuse University 1961 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Deficiencies of a Meromorphic Function and Distribution Values in Angles and Annuli

Advisor: Albert Edrei

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chui, CharlesUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison196749
Edwards, StephanieUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1998
Elkins, JudithUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1966
Gethner, RobertUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1982
Kunt, SinanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1972
Miles, JosephUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19686
Shen, Li-ChienUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19811
Williamson, JackUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19674
Yang, Chung-ChunUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison196915

According to our current on-line database, Simon Hellerstein has 9 students and 84 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8577 for the advisor ID.