Jack Williamson


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Entire Functions with Negative Zeros and a Conjecture of R. Nevanlinna

Advisor: Simon Hellerstein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kohs, WernerUniversity of Hawaii1985
Rossi, JohnUniversity of Hawaii19802

According to our current on-line database, Jack Williamson has 2 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9037 for the advisor ID.