Huub M. M. van de Wetering

Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Eindhoven 1991 Netherlands
Dissertation: Chain Coding in Computer Graphics

Advisor: Dieter K. Hammer
Advisor 2: Franciscus Johannes Peters
Advisor 3: Cornelius W. A. M. van Overveld

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Willems, NielsTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2011
Scheepens, RoelandTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2015

According to our current on-line database, Huub van de Wetering has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 85417 for the advisor ID.