Cornelius W. A. M. van Overveld


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Eindhoven 1985 Netherlands
Dissertation: On an Inversion Procedure for Nuclear Transition Densities
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor: Okko Jan Poppema

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barenbrug, BartTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2000
Hautus, EdwinTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1997
Peeters, EricTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1995
Pranovich, SviataslauTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2004
van den Bergen, GinoTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1999
van de Wetering, HuubTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19912

According to our current on-line database, Cornelius van Overveld has 6 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 117188 for the advisor ID.