Franciscus Johannes Peters


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Eindhoven 1979 Netherlands
Dissertation: Sparse Matrices
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Rudi J. Lunbeck
Advisor 2: Gerhard Willem Veltkamp

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chaudron, MichelUniversiteit Leiden199817
Corthout, MarcUniversiteit Leiden1992
de Jong, EdwinUniversiteit Leiden1992
Herman, IvanUniversiteit Leiden19902
Peeters, EricTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1995
Pol, Evert-JanUniversiteit Leiden1992
Sebe, NicuUniversiteit Leiden2001
van de Wetering, HuubTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19912
van Lierop, M.L.P.Technische Universiteit Eindhoven1987
van Soest, ErwinUniversiteit Leiden2000

According to our current on-line database, Franciscus Peters has 10 students and 31 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 68838 for the advisor ID.