Keith C. Hannabuss


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1969 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Quantum Dynamics in DeSitter Space

Advisor: John Trevor Lewis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bowes, D.University of Oxford1993
Brain, SimonUniversity of Oxford2004
Carey, AlanUniversity of Oxford197515
Duncan, MelissaUniversity of Oxford2013
Green, GavinUniversity of Oxford1996
Hennings, MarkUniversity of Oxford1984
Latimer, DavidUniversity of Oxford2002
Pelling, MichaelUniversity of Oxford1980
Semplice, MatteoUniversity of Oxford2002
Thiang, Guo ChuanUniversity of Oxford20141
Weiss, WinfriedUniversity of Oxford1989
Ypma, FongerUniversity of Oxford2007

According to our current on-line database, Keith Hannabuss has 12 students and 28 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 85182 for the advisor ID.