Alan Lawrence Carey


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1975 UnitedKingdom
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor: Keith C. Hannabuss

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bourne, ChristopherAustralian National University2015
Rennie, AdamUniversity of Adelaide200110
Schubert, LukeUniversity of Adelaide1997
van den Dungen, KoenraadAustralian National University20151
Wang, Bai-LingUniversity of Adelaide1998

According to our current on-line database, Alan Carey has 5 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 67342 for the advisor ID.