Eric Edward Katz


Ph.D. Stanford University 2004 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Formalism for Relative Gromov-Witten Invariants
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor: Yakov Eliashberg
Advisor 2: Ravi Vakil

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Katz, BrianUniversity of Texas at Austin2011
Ochse, DennisTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2013
Tsang, Ling HeiThe Ohio State University2022

According to our current on-line database, Eric Katz has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 85162 for the advisor ID.