Anders Hede Madsen

Ph.D. Københavns Universitet 1968 Denmark
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor 1: Esben T. Kehlet

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kjeldsen, TinneRoskilde University1999
Ottesen, JohnnyRoskilde University19924

According to our current on-line database, Anders Madsen has 2 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43935 for the advisor ID.