Stéphane Grumbach


Ph.D. Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay 1990 France

Advisor: Serge Joseph Abiteboul

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lacroix, ZoéUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1996
Segoufin, LucUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19993
Tahi, Fariza1997

According to our current on-line database, Stéphane Grumbach has 3 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84622 for the advisor ID.