Vitali Davidovich Milman


Ph.D. Vasyl Karazin Kharkiv National University 1965 Ukraine
Dissertation: Sturm-Liouville Operators in a Non Selfadjoint Case

Advisor: Boris Yakovlevich Levin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Semyon AleskerTel Aviv University19991
Shiri ArtsteinTel Aviv University2004
Seannie DarTel Aviv University1997
Ronen EldanTel Aviv University2012
Dmitry FaifmanTel Aviv University2014
Dan FlorentinTel Aviv University2015
Omer FriedlandTel Aviv University2009
Boaz KlartagTel Aviv University20041
A. Kononenko1970
Alexander LitvakTel Aviv University19982
Leonid PolterovichTel Aviv University199016
Alexander ReznikovTel Aviv University1990
Liran RotemTel Aviv University2016
Alex SegalTel Aviv University2013
Sasha SodinTel Aviv University2010
Bella TsirulnikovTel Aviv University1981
Antonis TsolomitisThe Ohio State University1996
Yu. Tumarkin1974
Roy WagnerTel Aviv University1996
Haim WolfsonTel Aviv University1985

According to our current on-line database, Vitali Milman has 20 students and 38 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84603 for the advisor ID.