Haim J Wolfson


Ph.D. Tel Aviv University 1985 Israel
Dissertation: On $l_{1}$-Structure in Finite Metric and Normed Spaces
Mathematics Subject Classification: 51—Geometry

Advisor: Vitali Davidovich Milman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Benyamini, HadarTel Aviv University2004
Buch, IditTel Aviv University2011
Dror, OranitTel Aviv University2009
Fischer, DanielTel Aviv University1994
Fishelovitch, DanTel Aviv University2009
Halperin-Landsberg, InbalTel Aviv University2005
Haspel, NuritTel Aviv University2006
Inbar, YuvalTel Aviv University2007
Kiefer, IlonaTel Aviv University2011
Kupeev, KonstantinTel Aviv University1997
Lamdan, YehezkelNew York University1989
Lasker, KerenTel Aviv University2012
Maschiach-Farkash, EfratTel Aviv University2012
Norel, RaquelTel Aviv University1997
Sandak, Bilha (Billie)Tel Aviv University1997
Schneidman-Duhovny, DinaTel Aviv University2008
Shatsky, MaximTel Aviv University2006
Shulman-Peleg, AlexandraTel Aviv University2009

According to our current on-line database, Haim Wolfson has 18 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84597 for the advisor ID.