Alan Richard Bundy


Ph.D. University of Leicester 1971 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The Metatheory of the Elementary Equation Calculus
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Reuben Louis Goodstein

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Mellish, ChristopherUniversity of Edinburgh198112
Silver, BernardUniversity of Edinburgh1984
Barker-Plummer, DaveUniversity of Edinburgh1988
Harris, MichaelUniversity of Edinburgh1988
Wallen, LincolnUniversity of Edinburgh19883
Desimone, RobertoUniversity of Edinburgh1989
Papalaskari (s), Mary-AngelaUniversity of Edinburgh1989
van Harmelen, FrankUniversity of Edinburgh19894
Walsh, TobyUniversity of Edinburgh19909
Hesketh, JaneUniversity of Edinburgh1992
Kraan, InaUniversity of Edinburgh1994
Busatto-Neto, RenatoUniversity of Edinburgh1995
Gallagher, JasonUniversity of Edinburgh1995
Frank, IanUniversity of Edinburgh1996
Cantú, FranciscoUniversity of Edinburgh1997
Dennis, LouiseUniversity of Edinburgh19982
Jamnik, MatejaUniversity of Edinburgh1998
Colton, SimonUniversity of Edinburgh20005
Janičić, PredragUniversity of Belgrade20013
Steel, GrahamUniversity of Edinburgh20031
Gow, JeremyUniversity of Edinburgh20041
Winterstein, DanielUniversity of Edinburgh2004

According to our current on-line database, Alan Bundy has 22 students and 59 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84451 for the advisor ID.