Alan Richard Bundy


Ph.D. University of Leicester 1971 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The Metatheory of the Elementary Equation Calculus
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Reuben Louis Goodstein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barker-Plummer, DaveUniversity of Edinburgh1988
Busatto-Neto, RenatoUniversity of Edinburgh1995
Cantú, FranciscoUniversity of Edinburgh1997
Colton, SimonUniversity of Edinburgh20006
Dennis, LouiseUniversity of Edinburgh19982
Desimone, RobertoUniversity of Edinburgh1989
Frank, IanUniversity of Edinburgh1996
Gallagher, JasonUniversity of Edinburgh1995
Gow, JeremyUniversity of Edinburgh20041
Harris, MichaelUniversity of Edinburgh1988
Hesketh, JaneUniversity of Edinburgh1992
Jamnik, MatejaUniversity of Edinburgh1998
Janičić, PredragUniversity of Belgrade20013
Kraan, InaUniversity of Edinburgh1994
Mellish, ChristopherUniversity of Edinburgh198112
Papalaskari (s), Mary-AngelaUniversity of Edinburgh1989
Silver, BernardUniversity of Edinburgh1984
Steel, GrahamUniversity of Edinburgh20031
van Harmelen, FrankUniversity of Edinburgh19894
Wallen, LincolnUniversity of Edinburgh19884
Walsh, TobyUniversity of Edinburgh19909
Winterstein, DanielUniversity of Edinburgh2004

According to our current on-line database, Alan Bundy has 22 students and 61 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84451 for the advisor ID.