Yuri Dmitrievich Burago

D.Sc. St. Petersburg State University Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 51—Geometry

Advisor 1: Victor Abramovich Zalgaller
Advisor 2: Aleksandr Danilovich Alexandrov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Perelman, GrigoriiSt. Petersburg State University1990
Petrunin, AntonUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19953

According to our current on-line database, Yuri Burago has 2 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84371 for the advisor ID.