Anton Mikhailovich Petrunin


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Quasigeodesics in Multidimensional Alexandrov Spaces
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor 1: Stephanie Brewster Brewer Taylor Alexander
Advisor 2: Yuri Dmitrievich Burago

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lange, ChristianUniversität zu Köln2016
Sahovic, VedrinWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2009
Zamora Barrera, SergioThe Pennsylvania State University2022

According to our current on-line database, Anton Petrunin has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 3924 for the advisor ID.