Anatoly V. Yakovlev


Ph.D. St. Petersburg State University Russia

Advisor: Dmitry Konstantinovich Faddeev

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Generalov, AlexanderSt. Petersburg State University4
Gordeev, NikolaiSt. Petersburg State University
Panin, AlexanderSt. Petersburg State University
Merkurjev, AlexanderSt. Petersburg State University197931
Stakhov, SergeiSt. Petersburg State University1985
Benois, DenisSt. Petersburg State University19905

According to our current on-line database, Anatoly Yakovlev has 6 students and 46 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84111 for the advisor ID.