Dmitry Konstantinovich Faddeev


Ph.D. St. Petersburg State University Russia

Advisor: Boris Nikolaevich Delone

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mark BashmakovSt. Petersburg State University196130
Zenon BorevichSt. Petersburg State University69
Vladimir KirichenkoSteklov Institute of Mathematics196832
Stanislav KruglyakInstitute of Mathematics of National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine1966
Liudmila NazarovaSt. Petersburg State University
Andrei RoiterSt. Petersburg State University29
Malik SheboulSt. Petersburg State University1961
Alexander SkopinSt. Petersburg State University
Boris Venkov
Anatoly YakovlevSt. Petersburg State University37

According to our current on-line database, Dmitry Faddeev has 10 students and 202 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 77147 for the advisor ID.