Alexander S. Merkurjev


Ph.D. St. Petersburg State University 1979 Russia

Advisor: Anatoly V. Yakovlev

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Sanghoon BaekUniversity of California, Los Angeles2010
Pedro Barquero-SalavertUniversity of California, Los Angeles2001
Semyon BlinsteinUniversity of California, Los Angeles2012
Mark BlunkUniversity of California, Los Angeles2009
Roman BogomolovSt. Petersburg State University1987
Alexander BoisvertUniversity of California, Los Angeles2007
Shuang CaiUniversity of California, Los Angeles2006
Owen DaveyUniversity of California, Los Angeles2004
Mikhail GruntovichSt. Petersburg State University1985
Tan HuiUniversity of California, Los Angeles2004
Dinh Huu NguyenUniversity of California, Los Angeles2009
Oleg IzhboldinSt. Petersburg State University1988
Nikita KarpenkoSt. Petersburg State University19904
Vladimir KhalinSt. Petersburg State University1987
Alexei KorolevSt. Petersburg State University1993
Bryant MathewsUniversity of California, Los Angeles2009
Mona MocanasuUniversity of California, Los Angeles2005
Dinh Huu NguyenUniversity of California, Los Angeles2009
Anthony RuozziUniversity of California, Los Angeles2012
Alexander SivatskiiSt. Petersburg State University1988
Igor SivitskiiSt. Petersburg State University1985
Wanshun WongUniversity of California, Los Angeles2012

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Merkurjev has 22 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59531 for the advisor ID.