Jiayang Sun


Ph.D. Stanford University 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: P-Values in Projection Pursuit
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: David Oliver Siegmund

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Park, MeekyongUniversity of Michigan1996
Charnigo, RichardCase Western Reserve University20039
Ganocy, StephenCase Western Reserve University2003
Wang, BinCase Western Reserve University2003
Wang, XiaofengCase Western Reserve University2005
Zhang, ZhongfaCase Western Reserve University2005
Xu, YaominCase Western Reserve University2008
Liu, PengCase Western Reserve University2009
Fan, YiyingCase Western Reserve University2011
Ma, JuhengCase Western Reserve University2011
Cho, JangCase Western Reserve University2018

According to our current on-line database, Jiayang Sun has 11 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 83250 for the advisor ID.