Jiayang Sun


Ph.D. Stanford University 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: P-Values in Projection Pursuit
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: David Oliver Siegmund

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Charnigo, RichardCase Western Reserve University200312
Cho, JangCase Western Reserve University2018
Fan, YiyingCase Western Reserve University2011
Ganocy, StephenCase Western Reserve University2003
Liu, PengCase Western Reserve University2009
Ma, JuhengCase Western Reserve University2011
Park, MeekyongUniversity of Michigan1996
Wang, BinCase Western Reserve University2003
Wang, XiaofengCase Western Reserve University2005
Xu, YaominCase Western Reserve University2008
Zhang, ZhongfaCase Western Reserve University2005

According to our current on-line database, Jiayang Sun has 11 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 83250 for the advisor ID.