John Howard Rawnsley


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1972 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Some Applications of Quantisation

Advisor: John Trevor Lewis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Rui AlbuquerqueUniversity of Warwick2002
Malcolm BlackUniversity of Warwick1990
Peter BryantUniversity of Warwick1987
Simon CrouchUniversity of Warwick1985
Ines CruzUniversity of Warwick19951
Stamatis DostoglouUniversity of Warwick19894
Santos LaresUniversity of Warwick1998
Andrea LoiUniversity of Warwick1997
Paul RobinsonUniversity of Warwick19851
Stephen SlebarskiUniversity of Warwick1983
Bing SoUniversity of Warwick2010
David StevensonUniversity of Warwick1992
George TerizakisUniversity of Warwick1998

According to our current on-line database, John Rawnsley has 13 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82927 for the advisor ID.