Paul Lee Robinson


Ph.D. University of Warwick 1985 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Mp^c Structures and Applications

Advisor: John Howard Rawnsley

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chastain, ScottUniversity of Florida1998
Hocutt, JeramiahUniversity of Florida2018

According to our current on-line database, Paul Robinson has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44648 for the advisor ID.