Stephen Donkin


Ph.D. University of Warwick 1977 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Problems in the Representation Theory of Algebraic Groups
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor: James Alexander Green

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anwar, MuhammadUniversity of York2011
Bayley, RichardUniversity of London2007
Brown, BenjaminUniversity of London2003
Cox, AntonUniversity of London1997
Crawley-Boevey, WilliamUniversity of Cambridge198610
Dixon, JonathanQueen Mary, University of London2008
Harrington, BenenUniversity of York2018
Heaton, RachelUniversity of York2010
Martin, SamuelUniversity of York2018
McNaney, AdamUniversity of York2010
Mowbray, MirandaUniversity of London1989
Muir, NeilUniversity of London1991
Nuttall, JosephUniversity of London1997
Parker, AlisonUniversity of London2001
Xanthopoulos, StilianosUniversity of London1992
Yehia, SamyUniversity of Warwick1982

According to our current on-line database, Stephen Donkin has 16 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82227 for the advisor ID.