Anastassia Ailamaki

Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Architecture-Conscious Database Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: David Johns DeWitt
Advisor 2: Mark Donald Hill

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Colohan, ChristopherCarnegie Mellon University2005
Chen, ShiminCarnegie Mellon University2006
Harizopoulos, StavrosCarnegie Mellon University2006
Wang, MengzhiCarnegie Mellon University2006
Papadomanolakis, StratosCarnegie Mellon University2007
Shao, MinglongCarnegie Mellon University2007
Hardavellas, NikosCarnegie Mellon University20094
Pandis, IppokratisCarnegie Mellon University2011
Athanassoulis, ManosÉcole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne2014

According to our current on-line database, Anastassia Ailamaki has 9 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82208 for the advisor ID.