Anastassia Ailamaki

Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Architecture-Conscious Database Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: David Johns DeWitt
Advisor 2: Mark Donald Hill

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Athanassoulis, ManosÉcole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL)2014
Chen, ShiminCarnegie Mellon University2006
Colohan, ChristopherCarnegie Mellon University2005
Hardavellas, NikosCarnegie Mellon University20096
Harizopoulos, StavrosCarnegie Mellon University2006
Pandis, IppokratisCarnegie Mellon University2011
Papadomanolakis, StratosCarnegie Mellon University2007
Shao, MinglongCarnegie Mellon University2007
Wang, MengzhiCarnegie Mellon University2006

According to our current on-line database, Anastassia Ailamaki has 9 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82208 for the advisor ID.