Tao Pang


Ph.D. Brown University 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Stochastic Control Theory and Its Applications to Financial Economics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor 1: Wendell Helms Fleming
Advisor 2: Paul Gilbert Dupuis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hu, WenlongNorth Carolina State University2021
Hussain, AzmatNorth Carolina State University2016
Karan, CagatayNorth Carolina State University2017
Li, LeNorth Carolina State University2015
Na, SungsooNorth Carolina State University2008
Varga, KatherineNorth Carolina State University2015
Yang, SongNorth Carolina State University2011
Yang, YipengNorth Carolina State University2008
Yong, YicongNorth Carolina State University2018
Zhao, YangNorth Carolina State University2018

According to our current on-line database, Tao Pang has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 81694 for the advisor ID.