Paul Gilbert Dupuis


Ph.D. Brown University 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Large Deviations Theorems For Non-Markovian Systems: With Applications To Stochastic Systems Theory

Advisor: Harold Joseph Kushner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chowdhary, KamaljitBrown University20121
Curran, JohnBrown University2005
Pai, Hui-MingBrown University2005
Pang, TaoBrown University20029
Ramanan, KavitaBrown University19988
Sezer, Ali DevinBrown University20062
Snarski, MichaelBrown University2019
Szpiro, AdamBrown University1999
Wu, Guo-JhenBrown University2019
Wu, WeiBrown University2014
Zhang, XiaoBrown University2005

According to our current on-line database, Paul Dupuis has 11 students and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14567 for the advisor ID.