Barteld P. Kooi


Ph.D. Rijksuniversiteit Groningen 2003 Netherlands
Dissertation: Knowledge, Chance, and Change
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Gerard R. Renardel de Lavalette
Advisor 2: Laurina Christina / Rineke Verbrugge

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kuijer, Louwe BartRijksuniversiteit Groningen2014
Pandzic, StipeRijksuniversiteit Groningen2020

According to our current on-line database, Barteld Kooi has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 81089 for the advisor ID.