Gerard R. Renardel de Lavalette


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1985 Netherlands
Dissertation: Theories with Type-free Application and Extended Bar Induction

Advisor: Anne Sjerp Troelstra

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arslanagić, AlenRijksuniversiteit Groningen2023
Cano Grijalba, MauricioRijksuniversiteit Groningen2020
de Bruin, PeterRijksuniversiteit Groningen1995
Groenboom, H. M. (Rix)Rijksuniversiteit Groningen1997
Hendriks, AlexUniversiteit van Amsterdam1996
Kooi, BarteldRijksuniversiteit Groningen20035
Lourens, TieteRijksuniversiteit Groningen1998
Lucassen, PaulRijksuniversiteit Groningen1994
Saaman, ErikRijksuniversiteit Groningen2000
Taatgen, NielsRijksuniversiteit Groningen199918
Thijs, AlbertRijksuniversiteit Groningen1996
van Ditmarsch, HansRijksuniversiteit Groningen200012

According to our current on-line database, Gerard Renardel de Lavalette has 12 students and 46 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49681 for the advisor ID.