Wendelin Werner

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI 1993 France
Dissertation: Quelques propriétés du mouvement brownien plan

Advisor: Jean-Fran├žois Le Gall

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Vincent BeffaraUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay20033
Julien DubedatUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay20041
Laure DumazUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2012
Roland FriedrichUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2004
Christophe GarbanUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay20081
Pierre NolinUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2008
Florin SoucaliucUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2001
Hao WuUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2013

According to our current on-line database, Wendelin Werner has 8 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80784 for the advisor ID.