Jean-François Le Gall


Ph.D. Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI 1982 France
Dissertation: Temps locaux et équations différentielles stochastiques
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor: Marc Yor

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abraham, CélineUniversité Paris-Saclay2015
Abraham, RomainUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI19933
Aspandiiarov, SanjarUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI1994
Berestycki, NathanaëlCornell University20055
Curien, NicolasUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay20117
Delmas, Jean-FrançoisUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI19978
Dhersin, Jean-StéphaneUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI19974
Duquesne, ThomasUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI20014
Kortchemski, IgorUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay20121
Lehéricy, ThomasUniversité Paris-Saclay2019
Lin, ShenUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2014
Ménard, LaurentUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI20091
Merle, Mathieu2006
Meyre, ThierryUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI1993
Mselati, BenoîtUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2002
Riera, ArmandUniversité Paris-Saclay2021
Serlet, LaurentUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI1993
Véber, AmandineUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay and École Normale Supérieure Paris2009
Weill, MathildeUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2006
Werner, WendelinUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI199324

According to our current on-line database, Jean-François Le Gall has 20 students and 74 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80792 for the advisor ID.