Julien Dubedat


Ph.D. Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay 2004 France
Dissertation: Sur le processus de Schramm-Loewner et la limite continue de la percolation critique plane

Advisor: Wendelin Werner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Benoist, StéphaneColumbia University2016
Falconet, HugoColumbia University2021

According to our current on-line database, Julien Dubedat has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 85946 for the advisor ID.